We create conversion focused company websites.

Turn your company website into a lead generation machine - so you can focus on your business.

Why Vision One Digital?

Saves You Time

Imagine your company website becoming an extension of your sales & marketing team. While you focus on work that matters, your website keeps acquiring potential customers for you. Ultimately, you will have more time to create value for your cusomters - after all this is how you differentiate yourself from competitors.

Flexible Website, Solid Foundation

We see website as the universe of your digital marketing strategy. You can always start with a basic website, but still assured of the flexibility to expand, modify and update. Over 30% of the web is built on WordPress - you can grow your website and customer base without limit.

Beautifully Small Team

A boutique digital marketing agency, Vision One Digital prides itself on attentiveness and agility. Your concerns and needs will be addressed promptly, sometimes by the web designer, content writer, digital advertising specialist or the founder. The whole team will learn the challenges and goals of your business. 

Your business is unique.

We make sure your digital marketing strategy stays that way.

There is no one size fits all marketing plan. We identify your crucial problems before offering solutions.

Working in these area?

digital marketing can help grow your business

Professionals

As lawyers, accountants, consultants, coaches, how do you market your services without being too salesy? Instead of simply listing out services available, professionals need to showcase their knowledge and expertise online. When done right, inbound marketing attract leads through offering educational content. Coupled with conversion focused website, you are set to systemactically generate qualified leads. 

Manufacturing

Traditional manufacturing sector has been relying on tradeshows, referrals and outreach to acquire customers. A strong online presence, however, allows manufacturers grow beyond existing connection. Vision One Digital is the first digital marketing agency in Hong Kong coming from manufacturing background - we have been through all the struggles. 

SaaS / IT solution provider

Acquire new users with conversion focused website. Nurture them through providing educational content, show them how your product solves their problems, notify them of updated features, share use cases and so on - all with the help of marketing automation. At the end of the day, quality service is key to keeping churn rate low.

B2B Companies

If your B2B business targets a specific niche, requires months or years of decision-making time, high ticket price (USD 1,000 up), chances are you need to build trust with your potentional buyers before they buy from you. With the right mix of digital marketing strategy, you can attract potential customers and build trust with them with a scalable system.

Many accounting firm consider their website to be an extra, something they created because everyone else in the industry has one. As technology develops and customer behavior changes with smart phone and internet usage, a website can do much more than just that. When put to good use and strategically designed, the website can act as your virtual office, where your business is introduced to potential clients, make introductions to your services and handle primary consultations.

閲讀全文......

How we work with you

Step 1  - Discovery call

We start out by learning what your challenges are, what stage your business is at in terms of digital marketing, your readiness to commit - or anything that helps us find out if we are a good fit.

Step 2 - Marketing opportunities analysis

If we can solve your problems, we will run an initial analysis. This helps identify how your business can legerage digital marketing to your advantage. 

Step 3 - Strategic planning

We will conduct digital marketing audit before developing a strategic plan that aligns with your goals & KPIs, ideal customer profile, level of company resources and timeline. We will dive deep into your business, making sure the plan is feasible.

Step 4 - Program execution

Onging support and regular communications can be expected as we execute your program, which may include website development, content planning, SEO strategy, digital advertising and marketing automation. If your marketing team will be executing the plan, we ccan work with you as consultant.

Step 5 - Measure and Improve

Our digital marketing specialists monitor your results throughout entire project period. Refinement and adjustment can be expected to make sure your marketing elements work in harmony. 

Need to generate more leads online?

Some amazing clients we've worked with

Larry Jewelry
Elegant Watch and Jewellery
Tordney
Corporate Locations
Yi Wo Yuen
Conceptech
Kahung Stone
Light and Salt
Graham

Popular posts

 Digital Transformation | Content Marketing | B2B Marketing

October 16, 2020

閲讀文章

September 4, 2020

閲讀文章

August 27, 2020

閲讀文章

Ready to find your ideal customers online?

我們利用數碼營銷幫助

B2B企業接觸更多潛在客戶

Vision One Digital是香港首家
同時擁有製造業管理及創立自家品牌經驗的數碼營銷顧問
我們以實戰經驗,與中小企共同成長

Why Vision One Digital?

實戰經驗

Vision One Digital是香港第一間同時擁有製造業、自家網上品牌及數碼營銷經驗的Digital Marketing Agency。為客戶提供服務的同時,我們也正在營運屬於自己的網上生意,以實戰經驗幫助客戶。

節省時間

自2011年成立以來,Vision One Digital服務了近百間企業,也創立了自己的網上品牌。當中犯過不少錯誤,浪費了金錢,還有寶貴的時間。我們樂於分享自己的經驗,減少你犯錯、碰壁、走冤枉路的時間,讓你有更多時間專注發展本業。

小而美團隊

需要幫忙時,你可以直接聯絡我們的專業團隊,回覆的可能是負責項目的同事、可能是負責網站設計的同事、或者是Vision One Digital的負責人!團隊的每一個人都認識所有客戶。

每間企業都是獨一無二

你的數碼營銷策略也應如是

每間企業都處於數碼營銷的不同階段,我們會先深入認識你的業務,然後才建議最適合你的數碼營銷項目。

你屬於這些行業嗎?

數碼營銷特別適合你的企業

製造業

傳統製造業一般依靠介紹、舊客戶、展覽會等。談到升級轉型,首先想到的是生產或廠房的升級。然而,接觸潛在客戶,以及和現有客戶保持緊密關係方面,很多企業卻忽略了升級的需要,數碼營銷就能彌補這方面的需要。

專業人士

律師、會計師、企業顧問、等專業人士,如何在保持專業形象的同時,又能夠在網上吸引潛在客戶,讓他們主動查詢?利用内容行銷,建立專業形象,配合網上推廣,接觸更多潛在客戶。

IT 軟件系統服務 (SaaS)

如果你的軟件收取月費作爲收入,數碼營銷可以幫助你開拓客源。自動化營銷工具能夠助你提供更快捷、精準、恰當的用戶體驗,減低客戶流失率。

B2B企業

假如你的產品或服務比較複雜,需要時間去被理解,而且單價較高,就適合利用數碼營銷去接觸潛在客戶,並利用數碼工具跟他們建立互信關係,為銷售打下穩固的基礎。

聯絡我們網頁(contact us page),放一張查詢表格,一個提交查詢的按鈕就算是完成?設計網站時,多數人傾向把心思花在主頁、服務或產品内容、還有關於我們等頁面。
然而,當訪客來到你公司網站的聯絡我們頁,可能他們對你公司甚或給別產品服務非常有興趣,這個時候應否多花心思,在潛在客戶心目中留下良好印象? 最低限度,需要讓訪客覺得你們非常願意幫忙。
你公司的聯絡我們頁,是否包含了當中重要的元素?

閲讀全文......

跟 Vision One Digital 合作是怎樣的?

Step 1  - 了解企業難題

你的企業正面對哪些挑戰?你如何應對這些挑戰?我們會先聆聽,認識你的企業,了解我們是否能夠解決你的問題。

Step 2 - 行業分析及初步制定營銷方案

如果Vision One Digital的服務能夠幫助你應對挑戰,我們會進初步分析你的企業,找出數碼營銷能否爲你帶來商機,乃至創造持續發展的空間。

Step 3 - 訂立目標,制定策略

接下來我們會為你的企業制定短中期目標,以及長遠數碼營銷策略。過程中,企業的文化、現況、資源等,都是我們會考慮的因素。

Step 4 - 執行營銷計劃

所有數碼營銷項目,都會以制定好的策略和目標為依歸。Vision One Digital可以爲你執行所有項目,也可以用顧問的角色幫助企業的團隊。

Step 5 - 監察成效及調整

在執行項目的過程中,我們不斷監察和量度成效,並適時進行調整。市場訊息萬變,保持高度靈活性是Vision One Digital非常注重的素質。

數碼營銷如何幫你找到更多客戶?

We've worked with

Larry Jewelry
Elegant Watch and Jewellery
Tordney
Corporate Locations
Yi Wo Yuen
Conceptech
Kahung Stone
Light and Salt
Graham

最多人瀏覽的文章

數碼轉型 | 網上營銷 | B2B Marketing

July 27, 2020

閲讀文章

May 21, 2020

閲讀文章

April 25, 2020

閲讀文章

準備好把生意拓展至網上?